kidakp.blogg.se

Pokemon ex apk
Pokemon ex apk













pokemon ex apk

Every time I want to make a slight tweak, an add pops up and I have to wait. Though, this app (as I would say) has one too many ads. I have customized a few cards that are super cool. I have to say this app is SUPER fun to use. PSS: PLZ ADD RADIANT AND V-STAR I NEED IT Not saying I’m one of them but think the people would like it. P.S: In addition to this, some people want to make their own types and Energy symbols, as well as other custom things the company didn’t make, like special requirements from Max and G-Max moves. Other than that, this is a great fan app with lots of creative options! 10/10 :) It’s just not fair for the people who made really good cards but couldn’t participate and had to wait til the next event. I think people should be able to submit cards anytime during weekly competitions. I rarely use it and instead take photos or use the ones I already have.

pokemon ex apk

An there is an add about an ant game, which personally freaks me out. I try to make it go away, but about 50 percent of the time it clicks of my thing, so I have to start over again. When I’m making the attacks on my card, an add pops up at the bottom.

pokemon ex apk

BUT, I would like to make a few suggestions. This game is SO much fun and being a Pokémon TGC lover it is amazing in almost everything. Have any feedback, ideas or need support? Send us an email at app is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by "Pokémon", "Niantic", "Game freak" or "Nintendo".Īugmented Reality “AR” is only available with specific iPhone and iPad devices. View your cards in 3D and in the real world using AR.View all your cards in a gallery and edit at any time.Customize everything on over 750 card backgrounds.This is an unofficial "Pokémon" app and is only intended for creation of fan made art. Also supports GX Attacks, UB GX Attacks, Poke-body, Poke-power and abilities.Ĭompete in Weekly Events by submitting your own Poke Cards to compete against other players for the most votes! Includes Sword and Shield, Sun and Moon, XY plus Trainer and Energy cards! All stages and elements plus V, V Max, GX, Tag Team, Ultra Beast, Prism, EX and Mega. Create your own unique fan made Pokemon style cards from over 750 card backgrounds from the latest expansions!















Pokemon ex apk